Concert stream with Hartmut Haenchen

Concert stream with Hartmut Haenchen

On Sunday December 6 at 8 p.m., we will stream the concert with former chief conductor Hartmut Haenchen and the Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra. You will find the stream on this page. After Willem Jeths' Mors Aeterna, a preliminary study of the Requiem he wrote for the Saturday Matinee, Haenchen conducts  Brahms' magnificent First Symphony.


The concert will remain available after the online premiere.



Willem Jeths - Mors Aeterna (2015)

Johannes Brahms - Symphony No. 1 in C minor, op. 68 (1862 - 1876)



Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra

Hartmut Haenchen, conductor