Netherlands Chamber Orchestra

Shostakovich Cello Concerto No. 1

Fri 25 Oct - Mon 28 Oct 2019

More info

Netherlands Chamber Orchestra

The best of Haydn

Fri 8 Nov - Mon 11 Nov 2019

More info

Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra

Liza Ferschtman plays Korngold's Violin Concerto

Sat 23 Nov - Mon 25 Nov 2019

More info

Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra

Marc Albrecht conducts Brahms Symphony no. 4

Sat 30 Nov - Mon 2 Dec 2019

More info

new podcast

Klankcast - real stories from the orchestra

Thu 22 Aug - Sat 7 Dec 2019

More info

Classical music for everyone

We believe that everyone should be able to enjoy classical music. We bring people together in the best concert halls and in some less conventional locations to offer the best musical experience for connoisseurs and new listeners alike.

Learn more

Recommended concerts

View agenda
View agenda

The benefits of a series

view all series

Our regular visitors already know: you can save a lot when booking your tickets in a serie. You can choose from our recommendations or personalize your own series.

Education

Our music education programmes for schools introduce young people to the orchestra, the instruments and the people who play them. They experience the wonder of classical music at first hand!

Learn more

Talent development

Members of the orchestra help people of all ages and abilities to develop their musical talent. They are particularly active in coaching young talent, from schoolchildren to conservatory students.

Learn more

Social projects

We often perform outside the traditional concert hall. And everyone is welcome to visit our ‘home’, the NedPhO-Koepel, to discover more about classical music at the highest level.

Learn more

Additional programming

To enhance the concert experience, we host interviews with conductors and soloists, offer a chance to meet the orchestra members, and provide inspiring introductory talks.

Learn more

Latest news

All news